Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CS2786

27 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You can pretty much glean the type of person I am from the information below.

I am a compassionate person who has a ear if you need to talk. I place great emphasis on maintaining relationships with friends and family because when you are down and you need someone, they will always be there to pick you up no matter the situation.

I like to travel and visit different locals. Although most of my travel has been in North America and the Caribbean, I would love to go explore Europe, Asia, and Africa.

Lastly, at the end if the day, you would like to to experience the above noted things with a special person, and hence the reason I am here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the legal industry as a law clerk for the legal department of a large insurance company, I know.... Yawn.

I have worked for individuals who have been hurt in car accidents, and now work for the insurance companies they fight.

Having worked essentially both sides of the same coin, I would like to get into dispute resolution/mediation as being able to be neutral and help people come to an amicable resolution is something I take pride in.

I have bought myself a new car, working towards saving money to make a down payment on a house, and of course looking to make connection with a good girl to enjoy life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people when they need someone to talk to or need help. I will spend the time necessary rather than trying to give you a quick answer to get you out of my hair. I will also tell you the answer you may not want to hear or expect because while the truth may hurt, lying to someone in their time of need will not only hurt them in the long run, but it will eat away at you when your lie doesn't come to fruition.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ability to listen to others and make them feel comfortable when we talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a wide range when it comes to listening to music. I really appreciate naturally talented singers that don't heavily rely on auto tune and sound the same in the recording room as they do on stage. Coincidentally, I do like electronic music a la house and trance, but can listen and appreciate well made classical/jazz music.

I am a tv show watching fiend. I can spend nights where I will watch a season of a show in one sitting because it's that good. Favorites include breaking bad, walking dead, mad men, sopranos, and lost.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and family - a solid support group is never a bad thing.

2. Vacations - time away to experience what the world has to offer you is truly rewarding and fun.

3. Food - A good meal always hits the spot, and trying new foods from different countries never ceases to disappoint.

4. My cell phone - the thing is practically my kid, I would be lost without it.

5. The Blue Jays - my favourite team since I was born.

6. Television/movies - a quality show or movie never lets you down and can elicit a wide range of responses and emotions that can easily make your day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Other people's problems unfortunately. It seems I am the resident Dr. Phil amongst my friends. I don't mind really, especially when a situation is improved. When that's not happening, I always wonder where my next vacation will take me and what experiences they will provide.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely lounging with family and friends, you know dinner and a movie or a pub/club. That or watching a game involving any Toronto sports team, especially my Blue Jays!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!