Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CSE1957

57 San Leandro, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me:
I would describe myself as on the quite side. I’m more comfortable in one on one social situations verses socializing with a group of people. It takes me a little time to warm up to new people. Some of the leisure activities I enjoy include; exploring the bay area parks, lake kayaking, watching Oakland Raiders football. Getting away to Tahoe or Las Vegas for a weekend. Going to a concert. Working on my truck and car. Exploring new technologies. Attending local professional and college sporting events. Adding to my music collection. Looking for and reading a good book. I enjoy learning. I probably swear too much but only out of frustration and never at anyone. My sense of humor ranges from self deprecating to naive to sardonic.

I've been accused of taking life too seriously and to be honest I have to plead guilty.

About the one I’m looking for:
Someone who is down to earth and easy going and still has goals and values accomplishment. Someone who is patent and communicative. Someone who smiles easily and often. Someone courageous and willing to take risks. Someone with a welcoming, playful and friendly attitude. Someone not afraid to say what’s on their mind but at the same time is not confrontational about it. Someone who is honest and values their own integrity. Someone with an open mind and an adventurous spirit.

I’d just like to add:
I’m looking for friendship and mutual admiration, kindness, a relationship were I feel confident that my partner and I have each other’s back though the tough times. Someone to share the goodtimes with and a partner who will both encourage and challenge me. Someone who will work with me through the tough decisions that life sometimes demands we make. Someone who recognizes that conflict resolution may take time, a lot of communication, some flexibility, a little creativity and a willingness to try multiple solution alternatives.

If you have an affinity for the out of doors it would be a plus.

Point of clarification from the My Details section to the right.
As far as Offspring are concerned, I'm not looking to have any of my own but will accept the children of a potential partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make a contribution.
Trying not to screw up anyone else’s life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving a variety of technical problems: From software to electrical to communications to automotive to controls.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. But after a while it becomes apparent that I'm not the most socially outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance
Movies: Dear Hunter, Out of Africa, Hoosiers, Against all Odds, Crying Game, Revenge, 48 hours, Roxan, Alien, Blade Runner, Eiger Sanction, The Big Chill, Seabiscuit
Music: late 60s to mid 70s R&B
Food: Pizza, BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Music
Google
learning
a technical challenge
and 1 other thing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that don't fit my model or philosophy.
Why I haven't achieved so many of my goals.
What goals are really worth having.
Trying to understand what I do and what I don't have control of.
How to improve my bbq pork rib recipe
Sex. (TMI, I know but this section would feel truthful without it.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not sure there is a typical but could include:
working, a Netflix movie, a date, looking for a date,
driving down to Monterey to visit my parents for the weekend.
Acquiring parts/software for modification/repairs I'm making to my cars/computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes spend significant time writing about issues when I'm having trouble dealing with failures, conflicts and relationships. It helps me; focus, put things in perspective, examine my assumption and examine options.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile resonates with you.