Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CSIskye

29 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hard to believe I have been in Atlanta almost 3 years now...it it has been a great time so far but I think there is so much more to come. Born and raised in Delaware and spent some time in Pennsylvania and Virginia for school and moved here for my job which I love. I have a pug who is my partner in crime and we spend a lot of time hanging out the dog parks around the city.

Trying to get out on my bike more, feels great to go for a ride but I am always a tad worried about getting run over by some crazy Atlanta driver. Also trying to play more golf and always looking for other people that play too. So ready for winter to be over, the warm weather to return, and festival/patio drinking season to begin! Super excited for march madness...VCU go rams go! (Update: going to be haunted by that game until next basketball season...was not a foul!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a forensic toxicologist...long explanation short I analyze blood for the presence of drugs.
Outside work I enjoy life one day at a time and try not to let a moment go unlived. I have gotten back into doing volunteer work which I am really happy about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Chemistry...both at work and relationships. Multitasking/time management...I always have a million things going on but I make it work, life is too short to be spent sitting around watching it pass by.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes...or my dog, I have made many a friend while walking my dog around town lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer reading mystery and nonfiction including the millenium series, fight club, devil in the white city, Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, etc...
I can watch almost any type of movie but I lean towards psychological thrillers and more independent movies. I like when movies make you think.
I don't watch a lot of TV (I am probably one of the few people who doesn't have cable lol). My favorite show has to be Dexter though...going to have to discover a new favorite TV show now that it has ended.
I listen to mostly alt rock and I am always looking for someone to go to shows with. Recently have seen pinback and atlas genius. Just got tickets to see Bastille in a few months, super excited. Also waiting for the firefly lineup to be released soon!
I always love trying new restaurants, got to love scoutmob and groupon for that. I like most types of food and like variety but definitely love some indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my dog, good music, cold beer, and great local food...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next place I want to go on vacation or events to attend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends, going to a concert, catching a movie, having a drink on a rooftop bar, grabbing dinner somewhere or if it has been a long week just snuggling up with the pup and having a relaxing evening at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor but also enjoy intellectual conversation. Enjoy a nice cold craft beer on a patio, a festival, or checking out live music. If that sounds like you let's hang out and see what happens :)