Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CSilverthorn

25 F Troy, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a huge melting pot family, with relatives all over the world. We are lovers, always there for each other even miles apart and usually cracking jokes on each other. British humor and sarcasm are a daily part of my life. I'm into reading and always have a book open on my Kindle app, just a touch away. I enjoy someone with a sense of humor, who doesn't take life too seriously, but at the same time can hold an intelligent conversation with me. I like to stay up late and sleep all morning. I'm not perfect. I'm simple, easy to get along with and always up for an adventure. I dream about the ocean on a regular basis. If you asked me to leave this small town and go somewhere else, chances are I would probably go with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Working two jobs, saving to go to school. In the mean time I like going to the movies and walking around town drinking with my friends.
I’m really good at
Cooking, which I hear is rare these days.

Always being there for the people that matter, no matter what the situation. I believe you get what you give, and am always willing to help or just be there to listen.

Swimming. Do not race me, you will lose.

Trying to make the best of every possible situation. It doesn't do to dwell on things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Would probably say my eyes or my smile, but I've never really asked anyone. Let me know, could be a good conversation starter...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This could go on for days...
Books: The Historian, Outlander series, Harry Potter, The Perks of being a Wallflower, Sherlock Holmes
Shows: Walking Dead!! American Horror Story, Workaholics, The Office, Breaking Bad
Music: Impossible. I listen to everything from jazz to country to rock to pop.
Food: My moms Indian curries are the best.
Movies: Will watch almost anything. I like indie films and quirky movies. Chick flicks and lots of movies from the 80's and 90's. Huge love for Horror movies and thrillers.
The six things I could never do without
My Family, my friends, books, movies, music, sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling. There are so many places I hope to one day go and can't wait to get out of Ohio! Small towns = small minds.
On a typical Friday night I am
I never know what the weekends will bring, always getting into something, but most likely having some Angry Orchard with my friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know more, and can hold a good conversation.

Please don't ask to be my sugar daddy, or to lick my feet.

Also, as it clearly says, I am a smoker. If this is a problem for you, sorry but that's me and not likely to change.