Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CT614

28 M Hilliard, OH

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Chris and I grew up in Columbus. I went to St. Charles for high school and Miami (OH) for my Bachelors in Psychology. I have been fortunate to grow up in a good family setting and have had the opportunity to attend some great schools. I am the oldest of three. I have a younger brother and sister both who have graduated from college at this point.

I played lacrosse in high school and my hobbies include golf, snowboarding, boating, learning about computers and other technology, and having fun with my different groups of friends.

I joined this site because I am outgoing but awful when it comes to initiating the first conversation with a potential match. I feel that after reading some profiles of women on this site that guys message them with some of the most inappropriate things. Unfortunately for me that creates skepticism and makes it even more difficult to start a conversation for the first time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Property, Casualty and Life insurance agent in Hilliard, OH. I have been in the industry for over 5 years and really enjoy it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Listening
- Enjoying even the little things in life
- Having deep conversations with those close to me
- Trying to improve my golf game
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I like to have a good time when I am out with friends. I can seem shy at first but open up quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: It is hard to list all of my favorite movies because there are so many! I have built up quite a collection over the years. I do like trilogies such as Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Indiana Jones, etc.

Shows: Dexter, Homeland, The Americans, and The Following

Music: I like to listen to a lot of different genres however I am not a fan of country music.

Food: I use to be picky about what I would eat but now I like to try different things. Some of the things I don't like are anchovies, tomatoes, olives, and mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends
- Family
- A job
- Golf
- A computer
- A roof over my head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my career and where I want to be down the road.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually staying in and relaxing from the work week. Occasionally I will be out with friends if not enjoying a movie at home. Relaxing on Friday just prepares me for going out on Saturdays or doing other things for the rest of the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is for the people I feel the closest to like my family and friends. However most of my friends don't know that I am on this site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone who is a gentleman. I was raised to be a considerate person and take pride in that. Also, I joined this site because I truly believe that it can work. Please don't message me if you are not willing to meet face-to-face and are skeptical of all guys on these dating sites. I am a wholesome person and not looking for one nightstands or just to get some.