Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Lansing, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:13am
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body type
Mostly anything
When drinking
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Working on masters program
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am authentic. I tell the truth and I expect those around me to tell the truth. I expect others to have faults just like I do and I happily accept them as long as others accept mine - and as long as we both are working towards improving them.

I'm an animal lover - I have two dogs and two cats. One of my dogs is a Pit mix, and he's a wonderful dog. I don't believe the hype about Pitt bulls being bad dogs.

I have lived all over Michigan, in St Louis, MO and in DC.

I don't mind chatting online for a while - but I like meeting people in person. How do you know if you have chemistry if you only chat online? I feel much more comfortable chatting over a drink than I do filling out a self-summary on a website.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school for advertising and marketing management, but I've been doing that for a long time. I took a break from school to have a ten year long career in advertising, and now I'm back to being a student.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. Anything, really. Writing stories, papers, poetry, or anything else. If it has to do with the written word, I am good at it. And I probably enjoy it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. Probably the fact that my coat is covered in dog and kitten fur :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

My absolute favorite book is Fahrenheit 451.

I like silly movies, kids movies, and documentaries.


Supernatural. That's about all I watch. And I actually don't watch that often; I really don't watch TV very much. I'll download a season of a show and marathon it but that's about it.


I love sushi. LOVE. I also love Mediterranean food. I don't eat red meat much anymore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Water. I'm addicted to it.
2. Porter, my dog. I don't know how I'll live without him.
3. A book to read.
4. People. I have a few close friends that I'd have a hard time surviving without. I need human interaction or I get depressed.
5. Romance.
6. Goals. I have to have a project or *something* I'm working on all the time and a goal for that project.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to say.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on disability. You don't get to know why until I get to know you better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a girl who can geek out easily, has time to invest in you and is totally open minded. (By the way, I expect the same open mindedness from my mates.)