Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CTGuyton

28 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not really sure what to put here. If you have any questions I'm more than happy to answer them. I grew up in Mississippi. Moved here in 05. My parents, sister and brother live in Orlando also. If I can think of more to add, I will.
The first things people usually notice about me
I need to shave.

I'm pretty lazy about shaving. I usually have at least a goatee, but I've had a full beard for almost a year now. I trim it about once a week because I work in a restaurant, but i haven't been clean shaven since I was 18.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I'm not much of a reader. I've got ADD so it's tough for me to sit still and read. Besides, they make all the good ones into movies anyway.

Movies - All the super hero movies. Star Trek. Inception, Sex Drive, Underworld, Sherlock Holmes, National Treasure, Harry Potter, Chuck and Larry, Sarah Marshall, Varsity Blues, Riddick, Fast and the Furious, etc etc etc..

TV - Right now, I'm watching Suits, Franklin and Bash, Falling Skies, Nikita, Big Bang, Men at Work, 2 Broke Girls, Hart of Dixie, New Girl, Person of Interest, Prime Suspect, Suburgatory, Top Shot, Unforgetable. Two of my favorites were House and the West Wing. I also watch a lot of stuff on History and Discovery, also HGTV, Travel, and DIY Network.

Music - Pretty much everything. Mostly Rock or top 40 which seems to be all hip hop these days. I grew up in Mississippi so I listen to a decent amount of Country too.

Food - I'll eat anything that tastes good!
The six things I could never do without
I'm fairly addicted to my iPhone, but anything with an internet connection will do

Mt Dew, Dr Pepper or some other soda. I actually get headaches when I don't have caffeine for a few days.

Some form of entertainment. Whether it's TV/Movie, video games, sports, or just chilling and hanging out with people.

Well, that's 3. This is harder than I would've thought.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. Anything from politics, to the restaurant I plan to eventually own and how to make it a reality.
On a typical Friday night I am
90% of the time I'm working. If not, maybe going to the movies. But most of the time, I'm just sitting at home. I have 4 roommates so there's always something to do. Playing cards, video games, or whatever else we feel like that night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating