Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CT_singer

29 M New Haven, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I travel a good amount around the state between West Hartford, New Haven, and Storrs/Mansfield
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my PhD in Cognitive Neuroscience. I am interested in studying dyslexia and reading ability, specifically using fMRI, EEG, and other imaging techniques along with various behavioral tests
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, singing, being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, Laid back personality, sense of humor, calm nature, extra long eyelashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read too many books these days, mostly Psych Journal articles

Movies:I like a good comedy or action movie, depending on the mood I am in

TV Shows: I like Curb, Big Bang, Seinfeld, Family Guy

Music: I am a huge Red Hot Chili Peppers fan

Food: I am partial to Indian food, but I also like sushi and trying other ethnically diverse types of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Goals....Car, Phone, Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be in 5 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with classmates, hangin with my buddies, or trying to get ahead/caught up on work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will tell ya in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are wanting to meet up in person and see if things go well