Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CTurner0013

33 M Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very proud of being irish, and celebrate loudly.

I go to the zoo a lot.

I like to randomly yell "YEEHAW MOTHA F***A" while driving, even if it's 10 miles an hour.

I have lived here in the City for a year and a half now... Still trying to get the swing of things after living in LA for 7 years.

I am a HUGE HUGE HUGE Shakespeare nerd.

I LOVE to travel (Like every single person that ever posted a profile ever on OKCUPID... BUT I REALLY MEAN IT DAMNIT!), I love FUNNY humor... I want to write for TV, so I watch waaaaaay too much of it (South Park and The Daily Show are my favorite shows though). Hockey is the only sport I follow consistently, though I have been following football a bit more now a days due to my addiction of fantasy football.)

One of my big hobbies is photography. Other Hobbies: Swearing a lot, talking a lot, drinking beer and alcohol made in The UK and Ireland... a lot.... (I guess only the first one is REALLY a hobby... Damn... I need more hobbies...) (And Damn... I drink a lot? Need to fix that too)

My favorite genre of movie and book is Fantasy.

As for other things? I'm still trying to figure out wine... I am addicted to gadgets, I like the beach, I like to hike, but don't too often because I'm usually too busy, (Who am I kidding?), I still play video games, though I'm not very good. I love seeing shows, whether they are on Broadway or have 100 offs before em. Though I've been so busy since I've moved here, that I've only been able to see a couple since I've moved.

I cook 90% of my meals. I hate fast food (except Subway and Chipotle.... Does Chipotle count?) You will never ever see me go to one of these places. Much rather go to Trader Joes or Key Foods and cook up something yummy (or experimental depending on my mood) for me and anyone else who wants some. Homeless guy around the corner? SURE... Why not. The dog next door! The more the merrier is my motto.

I am smart, funny, and silly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to educate children in Shakespeare, trying to act in Shakespeare, and trying to change my middle name to Shakespeare..

Right now I'm a teaching artist teaching film to elementary school students, go to Grad school for Educational Drama, Take photos of people on a dinner cruise, work at an off Broadway Theatre.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At being Honest... And sticking with being honest. And arguing with my sister. (I've got that down to an art)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes or my humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Game of Thrones; Harry Potter Series; Fahrenheit 451; A Confederacy of Dunces; Complete Works of William Shakespeare; Brave New World

Though I read just about anything. Someone suggests a book, and I'll read it. Its a way of learning things...

Movies: Love Actually; Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind; Forgetting Sarah Marshall; Five Year Engagement; The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy; KFM; Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 1-4

TV: Game of Thrones; Breaking Bad; South Park; The Daily Show; It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia; How I Met Your Mother; Community; The League

Music: Just about anything but Hard Punk, and Country. My favorite album at the moment is the Rio 2 soundtrack.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Redwings Blanket (as its the only thing I still own that my late mom bought me), My MP3 player, WITH HEADPHONES, something to write with, Movies, a way to watch hockey. I guess essentially my laptop with power and internet...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the last conversation with my mom should have went as opposed to how it DID go...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to plays, going to the movies, chilling, hanging out with friends at an irish pub, at home drinking a beer watching TV or chillin, watching tv or a movie WITHOUT beer... I guess it really depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I almost answered all the questions in the survey part and negative as possible to see what type of people I'd be "compatible" with...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you you think I sound interesting, or look weird. Or if you just want to. Or if you don't want to, but accidentally do. I'm an equal opportunity talker!

I especially want to talk to you if you are a teacher or in the film or theatre industry.