CUBuffs0625
28 Denver, CO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CUBuffs0625
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just on here to see what it brings me. I'm a Risk Analyst for a property management company.

I love sports--they consume my life! I'm a huge CU fan...obviously. I love the Rockies, Nuggets, and 49ers as well. I play softball, flag football, racquetball and am on a bowling team.

In my free time you can find me having drinks with friends, at a sporting event, or just hanging out at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Pretty much just being an adult. Work, various sports, gym, etc. Getting old is rough!
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people notice about me is usually my arms. That's not to sound cocky, but it happens quite frequently...among females and males. If it's not that, it's probably my loud voice...I can be kinda loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm huge into comedies and horror movies.

For music, I love rap, hip hop, and r&b.

For food I LOVE sushi, pho, asian food in general, and seafood. The only thing I don't like is Mexican food. I'll eat it...just never crave it.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Sports
4. Cell
5. Beer
6. Women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When CU will ever get good at football again?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or relaxing at home. I used to work Friday nights...so it's nice to have them off!
You should message me if
Message me if any of what I've said about intrigues you or you want to know more...I'm an open book.
More