Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CUDesu

22 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a quiet, easy going guy that enjoys playing video games and watching anime, I'm also interested in art but don't dedicate anywhere near as much time as I would like to.

I'd love to meet someone with similar interests that I can get along with easily and just generally enjoy being with.

I'm not a very social person but I aim to change that. I don't drink so clubs and pubs aren't really for me but I'm open to trying new things.

If we have some things in common don't be afraid to contact me because if I've come across your profile I'm probably just not sure what to say.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an aspiring video game developer, I am currently studying video game development at college; just wish I had a bit more motivation.
I’m really good at
Nothing. I suck.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm quiet at first...And second, third and fourth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite bands would probably be Nirvana, The Doors, Black Sabbath and Daft Punk but I also like music from various animes and stuffs. My taste in music is quite diverse these days.

Haven't read a book in a while but I used to read a number of a Star Wars novels.

Some of my favourite shows would have to be:
-Ranma 1/2
-Dragon Ball Z
-Chuunibyou demo Koi ga Shitai!
-Gurren Lagann
-Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai
-Accel World
-Neon Genesis Evangelion (the rebuild movies are great)
-Trigun
-Kore wa Zombie Desu ka
-Shingeki no Kyojin
-Adventure Time
-Regular Show

Favourite video games:
-Metroid series
-L4D2
-Gravity Rush
-Rayman Origins
-Sonic 2/3

To name a few ( I know I'm forgetting a lot of them).
Currently playing:
-Counter Strike: Global Offensive (PC)
-Chivalry Medieval Warfare (PC)
-L4D2 (PC)
-Persona 4: Golden (Vita)
-BlazBlue Continuum Shift Extend (Vita)
-Assassin's Creed III: Liberation (Vita)
-MGS: Peace Walker (PSP)
The six things I could never do without
-Video games
-Anime
-PC
-Internet
-Oxygen
-Sixth thing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophy, relationships/social situations, alternate realities, fantasy and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home on my PC.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You have similar interests, want to get to know me better and you also breathe oxygen; the breathing part is probably the most important.
Actually maybe not.. I wouldn't mind being friends with a zombie.