Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CUJess

26 F Clemson, SC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to begin? It's hard to summarize a life in a little box...

I like to stay active. I played club softball and rugby in college, and have run many half-marathons. My current addiction is CrossFit and I love it. I try to workout at least 4-5 times a week, and try to spend at least one day every other weekend diving. It would be great to find someone who is as active as I am.

The Australians instilled within me an obsession with rugby, so now you can find me watching international matches in the wee hours of the night.

I would really like to travel the world during my lifetime. Seeing and living in other countries really puts your daily life into perspective.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a physical therapist and hopefully having a positive impact on the lives of others. I also moonlight as a rugby coach.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports, being awkward, procrastinating, Wheel of Fortune (though Jeopardy is more fun...).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently, I smile a lot. Also, the fact that my eyes are really blue:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
- Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, The Hobbit , The Picture of Dorian Gray, 20000 Leagues Under the Sea, Brave New World, Song of Ice and Fire series.

TV:
- LOST (I was slightly obsessed), Doctor Who, Parks and Rec, Firefly, Supernatural, Castle, Psych, Modern Family, Duck Dynasty (it just reminds me of home)

Movies:
Armageddon, A Christmas Story, The Goonies, The Sandlot, October Sky, Mr. & Mrs. Smith, Gone With The Wind, Seven Brides for Seven Brothers

Music:
I'm a country music girl at heart. I also love listening to classical music or instrumental bluegrass while I study and going to a symphony orchestra concert every now and then.

Food:
Good southern cooking. However, now that im getting into the whole paleo thing, I'm trying all kinds of new foods!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than my friends, family and God...
1) Sports
2) SCUBA gear
3) CrossFit
4) Internet
5) Books
6) Warm weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is headed and where I want to travel.

Also, why so many girls think leggings are pants.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or just curled up on the couch with a book or watching Netflix. If i do go out, it's usually just a hole-in-the-wall bar with a small group of friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to hang out and chat. Or want to cook me a paleo dinner:)

***BONUS POINTS***
1. Guess my rugby position or favorite player.
2. Guess what I played in band.