Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CWBurg1977

36 M Oklahoma City, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Clint. I pay my own bills and drive my own car. I've been welding for the same company for 14 years and like it. My job keeps me active and on my feet. I have an 9 year old son who means everything to me.

I'm a kind of guy who cleans his place alone in boxers with the blinds open while retro 80's music is playing. I text when driving, I talk to my animals as if they're human, I have rewritten my summary numerous times and I may take a look at a pretty girl and pretend to stare off in the distance. I am not perfect and don't expect you to be.

I'm not looking for simple. I'm looking for complicated and imperfect. I'm looking for ornery, but looking cute while doing so. I would like to meet someone who enjoys to go out, and or stay home spooning while watching a movie (I promise spooning will not be required on the first date).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is about shooting hoops, building ninjas & dinosaurs out of Legos, and getting a serious game of Wii sports in. This all with my kid, except for the Legos of course. Seriously, what adult doesn't have a Ninjago collection?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The above mentioned
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much books. I do enjoy movies and all good music, especially artist that write and produce their own material.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• My son
• My dog
• Dr. Pepper
• Contacts/Glasses
• Carmex
• Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if I'm needing to be specific about movies, tv shows, and music to attract more with similar interest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my kid
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watched the movie 500 Days of Summer like 4 times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You promise not to call me "boo".