Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CWSmythe

32 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find myself on something of a journey. I've had many careers in my life, and have a couple of degrees to go along with them but the thing I've wanted to be since I was a child is a writer. I've written a few novels, but so far haven't found a market for them. I remain Hegel though, and in the meantime have a pair of good full time jobs to keep me busy.

I'm working hard on making positive changes in my life and have been going to the gym on a regular basis and trying to be healthier. Of course, the greatest challenge there is that I'm a former professional cook and happen to really love food and cooking. If I could find someone who likes to eat, that would help, if she happens to also like the gym, all the better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working hard at two full time jobs and saving as much money as possible as quickly as I can. I'm looking to get my remaining student debt paid off and a nice down payment for a house together by the fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an exceptional cook, but that's as much the training and practice as natural skill. I've been told that I've got quite the way with words and given the chance I'd be happy to show off either those skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a large guy, but my personality is even bigger. I tend to laugh a lot and have a good nse of humor. I also really like making pele smile so chances are good that I'll crack a joke if things are looking a little tense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, I'll read just about anything. I spend most of my time with urban fantasy right now, partly because it's what I also write, but also because it's fun.

I enjoy a good biography or memoir, I've been known to read a textbook or religious text just for fun. I'm not religious, but I love a good creation myth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
My car
My phone
A book
Food
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, I'm quite looking forward to what happens there.

Also,, still wondering where my hoverboard is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Friday is a regular night shift for me, now if you were to ask about Saturday...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a much harder question than I was expecting. I'm not one for keeping secrets, but to broadcast them to the entire Internet seems odd.

I guess, the most private/embarrassing thing is that I'm currently living back at home with my mom. I'm working on paying for my occasionally misspent youth and it's easier to do that with some support in place.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want go get to know me, or think we might have a nice conversation.