Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CXCMYK

28 M Campbell, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm smart, I'm funny, I'm educated, employed and I'm single. I don't think a few paragraphs could ever contain me because that would be boring.

And why does everyone feel the need to mention that they're "new to this?"

I like attention on my own terms and I'll do anything to get you to laugh.

East Coast based // West Coast for work long term
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a prominent technology company at a retail level, but has allowed me to travel to work on bigger opportunities and experiences. (I used big words to make myself sound more established) and I do some occasional freelance design.

I also make music on computers and guitar with my friend. We're called New York Nausea, Find us on Soundcloud.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Internet dating, clearly.

I'm also good a critiquing photos on Instagram. General consensus: stop posting pictures of your coffee cup and Cards Against Humanity, that's so lame.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a damn clue. My beard, my glasses or my booty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is the most important thing in my life and I'm really arrogant about it.

I know everything ever about pop culture because I'm a vacuum of useless knowledge.

I watch football every Sunday and that's not going to change. (No, I'm not a mindless Giants fan. You shouldn't base your allegiances to an athletic club based soley on the state you were born in.)

Don Draper, Walter White and the Bluths are my best friends. Lizzy Caplan is going to marry at some point too if Alison Brie doesn't get to me first. Ron Swanson is the father I never had.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Spotify
- Apple TV
- Sundays off
- clean underwear
- whiskey
- iOS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'm on the right track to a mid-life crisis. Can't wait to buy a ridiculous red car.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out drinking like a normal twenty-something. Except I'm usually talking about Jurassic Park while other people talk about, I don't know... Personal goals and fiscal responsibility?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have anything to hide, (I have very little arm-pit hair) I'm putting all my effort into expressing myself in a profile with an accurate representation of what I'm like as an individual and not a stranger on the Internet.

Also, I'm not amused by cats.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a risk taker and you hate Internet dating too.