Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CYcat

20 F Oakville, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Gay women only
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going, funny person right here.
Uhhhh... What else can I say... Feel free to message me, I like to make new friends!!:)
My friend told my to get an account, 'cause they can't stand me whining about being single anymore... lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying animation at Sheridan College, so I'm quite busy with my art works at school. SUCKS. :/
But I'm having a GREAT time there, love the school and the people in the program!!!:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, drawing, staying positive, daydreaming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quiet, but deep down people usually find that I'm insane!!! lol~
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't really read fiction, a couple chinese romance novels... but my most favourite series is "Chronicles Ancient of Darkness". Art books of any animation films.
Movies: All the animation films, 'cause that's what I'm studying now. LOL~
Shows: Dexter, Being Human, Ellen
Music: Lady Gaga, P!nk, Avril Lavigne, Ellie Goulding
Food: Anything but spicy food. :1
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Wifi
2. Laptop
3. Junk Food
4. Blanket
5. Cell phone
6. Music

To be honest, I CAN'T live without technology. AC, elevator, escalator, calculator, cars...etc I will die in no time without it, like literally.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life/future in the shower.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on my school works.
Where my school is at, is surrounded by houses and trees. Nothing else, what else can I do but work??
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a real girl. I pretty sure there are people out there thinks I'm a boy has an account to troll people, but NO.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you really want someone to talk to, I'm totally cool with it~ o3o
I'm a good listener and a good friend. :)
I don't bite... *whisper*