Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CZ51

51 M Janesville, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for the same thing that so many of you are looking for; a connection with someone special. Most of us want the fairytale. I think its possible, I've always thought it was possible. I am confident, but not arrogant. I am trusting, honest, logical, passionate, sensitive, loving, optimistic and a hopeless romantic. I want conversation, quiet moments of discovery, laughter and joy. I also love exploring and adventure. I have two daughters, both are freshmen, one in college and the other in high school. I have close family and friends even if they are not always geographically near.
What I’m doing with my life
I own several businesses in the sports industry. I travel for one of them. My schedule is very flexible. I am evaluating where I want to live. This last winter was brutal. I need, an airport, internet, computer and warmth. Suggestions are welcomed!
I’m really good at
I'm really good at seeing the whole picture and seeing a situation from others point of view. I event plan for a living but I also am just as good at being spontaneous. I am good at integrating how I feel and what I do. I am good at and enjoy sports being a former competitive water-skier and gymnast. I stay in shape still training at least four days a week. I'm good at being an entrepreneur.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, when we meet you will have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My music collection has just about everything but not much rap and I'm not very partial to most country. I also have a very large movie library and a working on my 2nd home theatre with projector, 10ft screen etc. As for food, I love dive bar food to fine dining. Tend to shy away from chains and almost never eat fast food. I especially like seafood, sushi and a great steak. I love ethnic food, Japanese, Mexican, Chinese, Indian, Italian especially if it is authentic. I will try anything if I like the texture, I'm not very picky, but if I don't like the texture that will be the main reason I won't like it.
The six things I could never do without
My electronics/computer/phone etc for work
Passion
Family
Love
Friends
Touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How short life is. How fast my kids have grown up. How I want to really enjoy the time I have left in my life and how I don't want to waste a minute of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends. I could out with friends enjoying adult beverages. I could be listening to a good local band, watching a movie in my theatre or I could flying off to somewhere for the weekend. I could be driving up to Door County just for a fish boil or trying out the newest restaurant and checking out their wine list. I could be having daughters friends over for a bonfire, or just my friends over for a bonfire or dinner party. There is no typical Friday or any other night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not willing to put private things out in public. You will have to get to know me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–51
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you believe in fairytales, or you just want to meet a real guy who is financially secure, physically fit, who is looking to share his time with someone special, not because he needs to, but because he wants to. No pressure, just want to let things unfold and see where they go.