Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

C_5216

32 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you like:

a) Shirtless photos,
b) Poor grammar, or
c) Photos taken ten years ago.

Then, we may not be a match. If you are good with shirts, good grammar, and recent photos, then read on.

I am a genuine, caring, loyal guy looking for the same in a partner. I enjoy walks in the park, beers on a patio, and romantic nights at home. One of the things that I find most romantic is cooking a homemade meal together.

I would like to think that I have my life together. I bought a condo a couple years ago and I am slowly getting it decorated. I have a stable career that I enjoy. Oh, and I have a car too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy doing very bad wood carvings (I'm taking a course to get better). I also play squash.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at math. Don’t worry, it is the sexy kind of math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think people notice that I am real. They quickly realize that everything I have written in these little boxes is true.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, Its Not About The Bike (Lance Armstrong)

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Storage Wars, The Amazing Race, Big Brother, Undercover Boss, Mythbusters (and most other Discovery channel shows), American Pickers, America's Got Talent

Music: Brooks and Dunn, Jason Aldean, Billy Currington, Big and Rich, AC/DC, Led Zepplin, Neil Young, ZZ Top
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Coffee
* Family and Friends
* Fruits and Veggies
* Milk
* Nature
* Popcorn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about the birds and the bees ;) I especially like Blue Jays and Cardinals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out at home. I am more of a Saturday night kinda guy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I liked wrestling once upon a time...
I have a semi-colon and I know how to use it...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to...