Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

C_Aaron

35 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I lived pretty much my whole life in Cleveland until a few months ago. I'd definitely be described as a nerd, but I'm the social variety of nerd. I'm something of a knowledge junky. I like to know everything about everything. I'm able to have an intelligent conversation on almost any topic, and am willing to discuss any topic, too, if someone else is willing. Really, not much at all I consider taboo. Very few topics I'd feel awkward discussing or would think inappropriate (depending on time and place).

I'm a fan of Cleveland sports. Yes, all our teams suck, but that doesn't mean I don't want them to win (I just don't expect them to). Also I am an OSU fan, so I do have some good teams to cheer for. I'm also a soccer fan, or fütbal, but I've never watched an MLS game, only European leagues and international.

I enjoy cooking (and like to think I'm pretty good at it), but don't cook very often because I live by myself and don't feel it's worth it when I'm going to be the only one eating it. With someone else to cook for, I'm far more interested in doing it, though.

I just moved to Columbus for a job. I don't know very many people so am looking to meet people for friendship, relationship, anything really.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job that I love, I'm very good at it, and I can live quite comfortably off of it. It's not perfect by any means (don't think such a job exists), but I'm quite happy with it for the forseeable future.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Count of Monte Cristo and the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. I watch very little TV (don't even have cable hooked up) but never miss an episode of Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, or Game of Thrones. I enjoy a wide variety of movies and it would be impossible for me to list a single favorite, or even a top 10. My tastes in music cover a very wide range, just ask to browse my iPod to see for yourself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6 is such a high number for a question like this. The only thing that comes to mind is the internet. Since I have so many friends who live hours away and I keep a somewhat unusual sleep schedule, the internet is the primary way I keep in touch with friends and family. I use phone/texts of course as well, but I'd get by much better if I lost phone but still had internet than losing internet but still having a phone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. I love my job, but it does mean having a social life at somewhat less typical times.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I posted it on the internet, it would hardly be private anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've made it this far and you're still reading, it's a good sign we should try chatting. Nothing to lose, and you might find something you like.