Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Pocatello, ID Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 10, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is always kind of complicated for me to fill out lol ^_^ I guess a good place to start is with my glowing, funny, and positive personality. I'm garunteed to make you laugh. I keep my friends really close. I hang around alot of women, maybe it's because Im getting older lol WHo knows!!. If you have any question or are intrested in getting to know ME drop me a line Ill be happy to chat!...... Also I just got into collecting vinyl records. Buy me some?? :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trudging forward threw the muck of life... dabbling in a few areas of work!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and laugh ^_^ Also keeping a positive attitude. Taking random adventures to nowhere.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile or my eyes ^_^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I eat just about anything when it comes to food lol. Music Ill listen to everything once, even more if I like it ^_^. Im hooked on American Horror Story, 30 Rock, Family Guy, and Robot Chicken, I watch alot of other shows, but the list would go on forever hahah.. I'm also obsessed with Goyte right now!! His voice speaks right to my heart!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Sunlight, My Friends, Nutella, Sleep, and Veggies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends and getting my groove on to some awesome Dubstep!! Or just sitting at home with some take-out & Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that I was adopted..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything in the above catagories sparks your intrest, or ....ya know.. if you think Im cute ^_^