C_H_R_I_S_B
33 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
C_H_R_I_S_B
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun. Charming. Kissable. Sense of humor.

Likes: fitness, drinks, trivia stuff, athletic things, brain things, music, dance spots, pitbulls, traveling, whiskey, and a lot of peanut butter and ice cream (together or apart, either way).
What I’m doing with my life
By day, I'm in marketing. By night/weekend, I'm doing social things...hanging with city friends, brunch things, biking, etc
I’m really good at
Puppies love me. And Grandparents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smell good. And my thick, lustrous head of hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Seinfeld, Game of Thrones, South Park, Bourdain, Shark Tank

Music: R&B (Maxwell, D'Angelo), Old School Hip Hop, Trance, Progressive House, and Salsa. Anything you can dance to (love hip hop/R&B spots)
The six things I could never do without
Gum. Chapstick. Pillows. Good cologne. Food shows. Puns.
On a typical Friday night I am
Post-work drinks, then celebrating Friday around the city. Saturday...maybe some random day drinking & exploring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been in three boy bands - Chocolate Chip Surprise, The Mac Attack, and Past R Pryme. #heartthrob
You should message me if
You vibe with my profile. I'm into girls that like to go out & have fun, are social, smart, career oriented, driven, look good, smell good, like being/getting fit, and can definitely laugh at themselves & me.

Extra points if you're into biking and / or athletic (or are cute about not being huge fans of those things).

Oh and I want to travel/vacation to Japan & SE Asia very soon.
More