Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

C_Reed87

27 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey what's up! I'm gonna keep it simple for now. I am a young, confident, smart, ambitious, active but also pretty laid back guy that is really into music which will be a career of mine soon. As of now I have a job in the technical engineering world which is great. Since my career is established, I'm now looking to find a special lady to be by my side!
What I’m doing with my life
Work and school control my life right now, no complaints though.
I’m really good at
I'm good at analyzing music since it's my future career path, also anything technical.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have dimples, oh and that I have a accent since I'm not from Houston.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly rap and hip hop but i'm not limited to it, anything Netflix is showing, and all of my college text books.
The six things I could never do without
Respect, goals, food, job, music, religion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Gaining additional knowledge in life that will help me and others daily
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing most Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm probably the only person that doesn't depend on social media but I did start a instagram account and this okc account also.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to establish a connection with each other. Texts are nice and all, but I'd rather actual phone conversation.