Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

C_Swanson

33 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im Chris, I am 31, I live and work in downtown T.O. I work in advertising, I love to cook, I like Wine and Beer and Spirits. I enjoy walking thru farmers markets.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in advertising, I'm really enjoying it. It's the business side of advertising as opposed to the creative side.

Family is important, and I've started thinking about settling down with the right person
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making Eggs Benedict.

I'm very good with people.

I'm easy to talk to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my red hair.

and people notice that I try and make them at ease.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite book is "Oh the Places you'll Go" by Dr. Seuss. "Will you succeed, yes you will indeed, 98 3/4's guaranteed"

Other favorite books include Dan Brown's Angels and Demons and Shit my Dad Says by Justin Halpern.

Favorite Movies... Anything with Morgan Freeman, Will Ferrell, Or Ashley Judd.

Shows, I really Dig Top Chef. How I met your Mother, 30 Rock and Modern Family.

Music, I'll listen to whatever... Currently I've got a thing for hair bands.

Food, In the summer I love bbq'ing. I like to cook, I make a mean Eggs Benedict.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Orange Vinyl Couch
Flip Flops
Charcoal BBQ
Iphone
Rayban Sunglasses
Golf Clubs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should make for Dinner...

Where I should go for Lunch....

If I should walk or take the TTC.

Should I get a load of laundry done tonight
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, out at a Jays game, or Leaf Game, or Raptor Game, or checking out a kareoke bar, or out for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may watch Gossip Girl..... (it's for work, i promise)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like gingers.

You like to go out and have fun, and if you are able to stay in and have fun.

Bonus points if you like Orange Vinyl Couches.