Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

C_Wich

27 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Chris. I moved to Denver a few years ago from upstate New York, and absolutely love it out here. I'm very active, and lead a healthy lifestyle which makes Colorado the perfect place for me!

A little about me:
I'm sincere, independent, easy-going, and love trying new things. Depending on the season, weather, and day of the week, I like to... go to happy hours, LODO with friends, the gym, sporting events, concerts, Wash Park, REI garage sales, the movies, and so much more! I've also gotten back into skiing & snowshoeing and become an avid hiker, camper, and mountain climber since moving to CO. Climbing Colorado's 14ers is one of my favorite things to do.

I do a lot outside of work, but I take my job quite seriously. As a young professional just starting my career, I am still pursuing various goals and ambitions. Drive and determination are important, but I believe it's just as important to maintain a healthy work/life balance.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an analyst for an investment management firm in the Cherry Creek/Glendale area. My job challenges me intellectually, and I absolutely love it! (I also enjoy working standard hours, and having weekends off!) When I'm not at work, I'm usually doing something related to the following:

Studying for the CFA Level 1 exam
Hiking
Climbing
Camping
Running
Mentoring a high school student
at Wash Park/downtown/movies/sporting events with friends
I’m really good at
Any activity that requires physical strength and endurance (randomly, I concluded once that I would probably be a really good farmer. Unfortunately for the farming community though, I have no desire to ever pursue that, ha ha).

I can also cook up some mean dishes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I think my height or my eyes? Although, I also frequently hear that "I look young for my age."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Born to Run and Halfway to Heaven (about climbing 14ers) are the only non-textbooks I've read recently.
Movie: Pursuit of Happiness/Coach Carter/Fight Club/Rocky/Classic Disney
TV Show: House of Cards currently. Historically - The League, New Girl, Rules of Engagement, Family Guy, 24, Fresh Prince and Boy Meets World (throwbacks), whatever is on Netflix instant.
Music: country, rap, hip-hop, rock
Food: Healthy stuff (or Mexican)
Drinks: 3 W's...water, whiskey, and wine
The six things I could never do without
1. A gym
2. Cell phone
3. Running shoes
4. Nature/Mtns/Beach
5. Car
6. R.E.I. Garage Sales
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My schedule and time management, work, and planning my next adventure. My future in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends around the city, or relaxing at home with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't help it, but I'm a romantic. Oh, and ever since I realized I can still use my old college ID for student discounts, I've been going to the movies a lot more!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know each other a little better, or go on an adventure!