Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Akron, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 4, 2013
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lets see my name is chris im a very outgoing person yet im a very shy person (depends on the person im with) im normaly quiet till i get a sense of how a person or group of poeple are. I live my life based on how my past was ( i learn from my mistakes) i dont dwell in it. I do smoke i drink when i go out cant stand drinking alone. At times i can be very energidic and some times just very laid back. I do play video games but unlike some guys i would rather lay and watch a movie rather then get that last level lol

I know im not the cutest thing on this planet but hey im me cant change that but if u take a chance ull see that i am a very loyal trustworthy person that will do anything and everything in my power to make u happy.

Anyways its hard to some up who i am so if u want to know something then just ask im not shy when it comes to questions

Little tip as well please dont be shy to message me either if u think im cute like my profile or something im not a creeper not a psycho or a freak or a thug so you dont have to worry or be shy and i am active on here so i will see it.

To add a little more to this tired of the daily drama of BS relationships im just ready to settle down and be a family man to be honest so if thats what you are looking for hit me up maybe meet up sometime for a coffee beer launch dinner and a movie or something.

Little update on my summary recently just got a job at a factory in Kent on 3rd shift and I work a lot of hours so I'm normally sleeping till late afternoon early evening. But its a good job def will be a career for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for a career so that when i do have a family i can support them
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers cars people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes and my wacky personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Star trek, Star Wars(yes there are books) stuff of that nature.
Movies: Anything Action really but i am a a Trekky also like Star wars transformers marvel movies and stuff of that nature.
Shows: kind of hard to pin down lot of what ive been watching lately has been 1 season wonders
Music: pretty much everything
Food: Pretty much everything but Seafood (and allergic to pork) but i will eat snow white crab
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family friends pets loyalty trust and a cold beer music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is and where it is heading and how to get it there
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im pretty open so just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U think ur interested in getting to know me