Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

C_patterson

25 M Pickering, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fairly laid back kinda guy. I love the outdoors and hanging out with my family and friends. I like spending my nights talking with my friends or watching a movie.

This is my first attempt at on line dating so I'm not really sure as to what I should say in this one very small page.

I tend to be a little shy off the bat but once I get to know people I open right up.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time for a medical transportation company in Toronto. I am also currently in the application process to become a police officer.
I’m really good at
I really like cooking and I think I'm fairly good at it.
Talking... I never sit quiet for very long.
I think I am good at playing devils advocate sometimes just to find out how strongly people feel about certain subjects.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well it would just so happens that one of my eyebrows is half blond. People tend to point that out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shameful I know but I don't read a whole lot. The latest book I have been slugging through is George martins A Clash of Kings. My favorite book though is a collection of short stories titled "This way to the gas ladies and gentlemen". It is a book about genocide. Though I lent it to my friend and have yet to see it.

I will admit that I am a sci fi guy. Starwars has to be my favorite Movie series. But following closely is 28 days later. I really like movies that make you think about human nature. The movies that don't show the happy go lucky side of humans but instead show the gritty dirty side of people in extraordinary events.

I don't watch a lot of t.v though my favorite t.v series was scrubs tied with How I met your mother. Other than those I mainly watch shows on the history channel or discovery.

Music I am pretty universal. Depending on my mood I can go for just about anything. That being said I am not much for some of the top 40 stuff.

As for food... well I can be a picky eater and I'm not much for seafood but I will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Phone
pets
my bed
A nice glass of scotch while planing world domination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
uugg thats a can of worms. Most of the time I like to think about being in a canoe or in my kayak. Or what it would be like to be a super hero!
On a typical Friday night I am
I hang out with my friends at the bar or my friends house trying to find the weirdest movie we can. That or playing board games/ video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
On occasion I have teared up during the climax of a good chick flick.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more about me!