Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

C_villa482

29 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My approach to life has mostly been influenced by my upbringing and vibrant dreams for the future. Life is what you make it and I work hard to keep mine rewarding. I'm always on the lookout for new hobbies and adventures to keep the excitement alive. One of my goals is to explore more corners of the world. I take pleasure in keeping active by hitting the gym regularly, jogging outside or kickboxing. I'm also big on cooking new recipes and tend to get a little competitive in the kitchen. My biggest guilty pleasure is reality tv. I don't over do it, I only have 3 shows I find the time to stay caught up on. Family unity and friendships are important to me. No matter where I am I always find ways to keep amused. Boredom is never an option.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself. I blurt out what's on my mind and am not afraid to just do whatever I think is right or whatever will result in the most fun. I'm definitely a take charge kind of girl. I voice my opinion and that usually results in either a thumbs up or a good laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile or my legs but preferably my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all types of fluffy books and magazines for fun. I also enjoy reading inspiring books about creating one's own buiness, financial security and fitness. I don't watch much tv, mostly just the news and a few reality favorites. When it comes to food I pretty much like everything so that can get me into trouble but I could probably live off Brie & crackers if I had to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine
Family & Friends
Red Wine
Exercise
Chocolate
A good read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want my next adventure to be and how to make it happen, whether its a new hobby, vacation, cupcake recipe
or any other idea that crosses my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting with friends and or family, out and about or at home having so "me" time. Wine is usually involved in all of the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's keep the mystery alive for now
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I perk your interest you and you know how to treat a lady.