Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ca2linaWinemixr

33 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Professional by day, hippy by night. I love bumming it to work unshaven, in jeans and a killer tee-shirt, but love a night out on the town dressed to impress and clean shaven. Change is good sometimes!

I have been in San Francisco for about 2 years. Loving every second of it.

I moved here from the east coast, got heavily involved in the startup tech scene and have fallen in love with the culture.

Storytelling is my specialty and laughter is mandatory in any situation. If you take life to seriously, you miss out on all the small things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating something that will change the way people travel....and when I am not busy with that, you usually find me roaming Russian hill and bar hopping.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and being honest. Life is too short, so if you cannot appreciate the other persons words, then it becomes a bummer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and overwhelming charm.....well , I've been told about the smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Been a Dan Brown fan for awhile, but have been recently into business books. It is time to jump back into some casual reading again. Love all types of movies, the list can go on and on.

Huge fan of music. Love playing the guitar and a few other instruments. Dave Matthews, Incubus....maybe throw in a little Jay-Z of Biggy Smalls for old times sake. Its fun to change it up.

For food options, I am open to trying anything once. I am big on a healthy diet and completely understand and appreciate Vegans (I know, shocking right?) Have met some great people and several were Vegan, so the more I learned about it, the more I supported it. Every now and again you'll find me grabbing a burger or a killer steak, though.---I am too much of a foodie not to diversify.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends, a great round of golf, an intense workout, zoning out to Pandora after a long day of work, a great bottle of wine and affection (I am big on showing affection, it feels right)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Netflix documentaries. I love when people share things they are so passionate about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour with co-workers or relaxing in my studio strumming the guitar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am addicted to the new Walgreens store downtown.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you consider yourself an openminded person....you are looking for a companion open to traveling, adventure and the occasional Sunday morning in sweats with coffee in hand.