Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 M Pasadena, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:35pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a people person, enjoy meeting new people, you never know who the next special person in your life may be. Hopefully, you will be the best romantic partner and the last. I've had lots of success as an award winning TV sports producer/writer, I'm very creative and driven, now I'd like to find a better balance in life between work and relationships, hoping to find a woman who brings out the best in me and I bring out the best in her. If you don't like sports, no problem whatsoever, I have friends and family who know nothing or next to nothing about sports and we get along great.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it! And that includes helping raise 3 teenagers who are my favorite people in the world. I'm usually pretty busy but I'm always looking for ways to make life more interesting and more fun.
I’m really good at
Finding the best new places to try or attend. Making people feel comfortable and at ease, reading, exercising, always keeping a positive outlook, massages (I have strong hands from playing lots of baseball), creating, making people laugh, making guacamole. Actually I enjoy saying the word guacamole more than making it, it's a fun word.
I'm really good at enjoying life. When it starts raining, sometimes I'll dance and sing "Singing in the Rain" - just like Gene Kelly! Life is to be enjoyed!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: The Adventures of Kavalier and Clay by Pulizter winner Michael Chabon, The First Salute: A View of the American Revolution by Pulitzer winner Barbara Tuchman, Baseball Encyclopedia, just read Calico Joe by John Grishom - MOVIES: indies and docs, Godfather Part 2, Citizen Kane, Purple Rose of Cairo, Touch of Evil, Splash, Annie Hall, Abbott and Costello Meet Frankenstein, Saving Private Ryan, Field of Dreams, Network, Broadcast News, Lost in America, The In-Laws (with Peter Falk and Alan Alda), Serpico, Silent Movie, Ben Hur, MUSIC: Beatles, CSNY, Coldplay, Dylan, Springsteen, Sinatra, Tony Bennett, Miles Davis, Julie Andrews, ABBA, Poco, pretty much anything that's good - FOOD: pretty much anything that's good, enjoy eating healthy, thin crust pizza, salads, seafood including Manhattan clam chowder, deli, chinese, thai, mexican (from all different regions), indian, el salvordian, peruvian, sushi, and good 'ol American! Love fruit and my veggies! Eat an apple every day, all different types, really enjoying Honeycrisp and Ambrosia right now.
The six things I could never do without
Family, love, laughter, sunshine, my dogs, entertainment, and a 7th - ice cream! And for good measure a car with a manual transmission to explore California and more!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Besides my work projects, finding new and fun things to do, finding the next love of my life which I hope will be my last, my next great meal, ways to make people laugh and smile and think!
On a typical Friday night I am
Go to a neighborhood restaurant or trying some new place, Take a drive down to the beach, or going to a movie or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not readily admit this but I'll do it here just for you, the most private thing that I'll admit is that I am on OKCupid. Pretty daring stuff.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–59
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you enjoy being with a loving, caring and all-around good guy who has a passion for life and appreciates all that life has to offer. I get along best with people who smile and enjoy a nice kiss.