Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaSki55

29 M College Park, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the SF Bay Area. I grew up in a very active and outdoorsy family and have played/tried most team and adventure sports at least once. My current sports are inline hockey and golf. I'm a big baseball fan and a huge San Francisco Giants fan. Having a beer with some good company at a ball park on a warm summer night... great stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on a PhD in plant biology at UMD. When I'm not in the lab working you can usually find me outside doing something active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm and lame jokes. I'm a decent golfer so if you're interested we can play a round.
I'm also a great driver! (not a joke)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything with Jimmy Fallon in it. I don't watch a lot of tv but when I do it's basically sports and whatever is on Hulu/Netflix. I like a lot of music. Mostly 90's rap and rock (alt, classic, hard, metal). Favoites? WuTang, 2Pac, Ice Cube, Tom Petty, Eagles, Sublime, Foo Fighters. Not big into country but I can listen to it. I love food! Always up for sushi! Pizza and beer. Brunch. Sandwiches. A good steak (I make a mean tri-tip). In-N-Out! Real mexican food (which apparently is not found around here).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Excluding the obvious ones like family and friends...

The smell of my morning coffee.
Blue sky powder skiing days.
The bitterness of a fresh and strong IPA.
A freshly mown golf course on a sunny day.
Being close to mountains and ocean (lived in Indiana for 2 years and it was too flat and landlocked!)
The goals and drive that keep me going.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family.
How crazy huge the universe is.
How excited I am to get to wear that ridiculous graduate gown when I finish my PhD.
Where I should go for my next outdoor adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having a drink with friends and coworkers.
Watching a hockey or baseball game at home or a sports bar. On the couch with a few beers after an exhausting week.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I tend to like women who are family oriented, driven, educated, and active. Someone who can enjoy a nice dinner out, throw on a t-shirt and head to a baseball game, or cook with me for a night in. If this sounds like you send me a message and let's chat more!