Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaSmileyFace

60 F Palo Alto, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
WHO AM I? Intelligent, spontaneous, multifaceted woman, loving life, hoping to meet someone to share it with. I have a small, but amazing family, which includes two grown children who do not live with me.

WHAT I LIKE: Music, reading/writing, baseball, great food (anything bbq'd), really good hugs...& kisses, nature (or anything outdoors), and being near water (especially if I'm choking).

WHAT I DON'T LIKE: Spiders, rude people, lima beans, cigarette smoke, crappy weather, and traffic.

A COUPLE THINGS YOU SHOULD KNOW: I value honesty. I know it's a lot easier to maintain trust than it is to try and get it back.
I take good care of myself and look good for my age, but if you're looking for a Barbie Doll, I'm not it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My chosen career as a preschool teacher has truly been a gift. In a three year old's eyes, anything is possible. We could learn a lot from them.

The rest of my life is filled with things that inspire passion...getting lost in music, really being there for someone, and being the best I can be in everything I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...making people around me feel comfortable. I'm also a good cook. Someday, when I'm really old, I'll be in my kitchen cooking something amazing, and friends and family will know they can stop by for a good meal and a big hug.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm genuine and down-to-earth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
* Books: Love to read everything (even directions), but prefer non-fiction. Currently reading, "CALLINGS, Finding and Following an Authentic Life, by Gregg Levoy.
* Movies: Anything but horror, slashers, or involving the occult.
* TV: Jeopardy, Chopped, Shark Tank, & Three And A Half Men reruns...could take or leave the rest.
* Music: Will pretty much listen to anything but marching bands and really twangy country. My taste in music is pretty diverse.
* Food: I try to eat healthy, but like pretty much everything but liver and lima beans.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Love
- Affection
- Music
- Laughter
- Hope
- Really good dark chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...how I'd rather be doing nothing with someone I love than doing something with anyone else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...dead, amazed those kids didn't finally kill me. By Saturday, I'm a whole new woman!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I had a man willing to slay spiders for me and give me a shoulder/neck massage now & then, I would do anything for him!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you like what you've seen and read.