Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaTxarchitect

32 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know how to dance, play drums, cook, paint, build a building, and I even read & write!....

I really have a passion for all things creative. I'm an architect & play drums in a band, but before I was an installation artist.

I'm from Texas and I moved to Ithaca NY to study architecture at Cornell. I then moved to LA to work for a favorite architect. Eventually my work asked me to join their office in Shanghai.... now I'm back in NYC...

I really like what I do. I like to travel, explore, and try new things... when I was traveling in Asia I tried 'blood cake'... coagulated blood on a stick!! mmmmm!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an architect. I love art/design/architecture and love to talk about it.
I also play drums in a band.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guessing your sign!.... And drums, and art, and cooking.
Good times!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Diary (Palahniuk), The Fountainhead (Rand), & Malcolm Gladwell
Movies - Eternal Sunshine, Mulholland Drive, 500 Days of Summer
Shows - Children's Hospital, Daily Show, Always Sunny, Homeland, Californication, Portlandia
Music - Silversun Pickups, Alt-J, Passion Pit, The Xx, Metric, Of Monsters & Men, Kid Cudi, Lupe Fiasco, Jay Z, Kanye
Food - Lamb Burger @ Breslin, Chickfila @ NYU, Steak Tartare @ Les Halles
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Salt, drums, a coast, buildings, friends, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
plans and possibilities
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then going out with friends... I'm currently trying to find new places to explore and keep on ending up in Brooklyn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was once arrested in Mexico and bribed my way out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd be up to hang out at a dive bar and also dress up for gallery openings.
If you wanna talk about design/art/architecture as we drink.
Or if you just wanna discuss The Fountainhead... as we drink.