Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ca_Velazquez

28 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a kind, kinky, sex positive, egalitarian who's greatest motivator is the good story. I've been all over this beautiful earth taking in everything I can, doing what gets my blood pumping, and loving fellow travelers who have their own love to share.

I identify as polyamorous but I'm also not looking to label anything. So I decided to stay in the city long past the summer. I'm now a Personal Trainer, doing the thing I love most in life - helping people be fit and active.
What I’m doing with my life
I decided to get lost for a bit and give living for a living a shot. I was at the University of Pittsburg studying media and professional communications then life happened. I have been dipping my toe into film lately. Mostly the technical side; though, I see stunts in my future.

I try to travel as much as I can for rock climbing and scuba diving - which are my biggest passions right now.
I’m really good at
Finding an equal balance between the cerebral and the physical. In all honesty I'm kind of a nerdy jock. Get me on a cliff face with a copy of the Ethical Slut or Dorian Gray and I'm a happy man.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been getting a lot of comments on my eyes lately.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm a huge Laurell K. Hamilton fan, and Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde is one of my new favorite classics. I'm a classic literary vampire/supernatural fiction fiend. I'm trying to more actively read non-fiction works, while reading more classics.

Movies: I don't even know where to begin.

Shows: Firefly, Castle, Sherlock, Doctor Who, Vikings, all Anime, Newsroom, House of Cards.... the list goes on.

Food: I enjoy international cuisine and absolutely love to pair my meals with a good bottle of wine or other beverage.

Music: Eclectic is the easiest way to describe my music taste but if I can move to it I'll turn it up. I have a soft spot for good dancing latin music though.
The six things I could never do without
The Internet, it is an amazing tool that feeds my hunger for knowledge.
My Climbing Shoes
My Scuba gear
A finely aged wine...but I'm not a snob I'll take three buck chuck if you got it
Books...lots of them
My Friends, they've introduced me to new things and supported me through so much.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This is a difficult question, I'm a very cerebral introspective person.

Let's just make a sex joke and move on.
On a typical Friday night I am
I just uprooted my life and moved to New York...typical isn't a word I'm terribly familiar with anymore haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I'm willing to admit on this profile without knowing you is that I am a United States Marine with multiple combat deployments. I absolutely hate being asked the following questions so please don't.
1) Did you kill someone?
2) Did you shoot at people?
3) Were you shot at?
4) Was it bad?
5) What do you think about the wars?

There are exceptions to 4 and 5... but get to know me first.
I'm actually trying to break the habit of identifying myself and labeling myself as a Marine. While I'm very proud of this fact and wear it openly, it is an identity that I've hidden behind or limited myself to for a very long time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex