Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cabernetthecat

36 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!
I'm pretty much a laid back guy that enjoys good conversations, meals, books, and film. I work a lot as a high school teacher, which limits my social life somewhat. I've lived in Colorado for about 13 years, but just moved to Denver from the mountains.

I am: caring, compassionate, literate, funny, artistic, energetic, goofy, color-blind, empathetic, talkative, sensitive, and a fast walker.

Things I love: writing, bacon, drums, the Boston Red Sox (even though I'm from NY), conversations, dry red wine, board games, live music, expressive art, kids, dogs, cats, smiles, sunshine, Dole Mango-Peach-Orange juice, history, culture, thriller novels, and falling in love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
teaching, writing, playing music, acting, editing, analyzing baseball statistics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making connections with people, having good conversations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. Ask them. I guess I'm tall and skinny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll read anything, though I prefer comedy-thrillers. I've never met a book I didn't like. I also read the New York Times for news and mlbtraderumors.com for baseball.

I enjoy all films, particularly comedy, drama, thriller, rom-com, and cheesy horror.

I watch Netflix shows like a frikkin addict.

I listen to a lot of old school hip-hop and jazz, mixed with classic rock every now and then.

I'm kind of a picky eater. I don't eat seafood, mushrooms, or mayonnaise. My favorite cuisines are Indian and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Eli, my dog
Linus, my cat
wine
coffee
people (probably should have mentioned that first)
my own utter charm and sophistication (and humility)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
making my classroom the greatest adventure in the history of learning

the people and characters in my life and my writing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
please shoot me if I am ever typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sometimes I'm really perplexed by my own gullibility
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are willing to have a good conversation with me