Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cabinboy666

37 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in Detroit. Moved to San Fransisco in the late 90s. Came down to SoCal a few years ago. When the scenery starts to get old I like to move. Currently living on the west side & work in the Valley.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I pay the bills with Graphic Design work for a web company.

I'm also a working freelance artist. Right now I'm designing characters for an upcoming animated series, illustrating a childrens book, & some weekends I work on a lighting crew.

I draw, paint, and sculpt when I have the time.

Exploring Los Angeles. Hunting down interesting places to eat. Finding well made cocktails.

Going to rock 'n roll shows.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing.

Cooking.

Trivial Pursuit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My perfectly lined up nipples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by David Sedaris, Mary Roach, Christopher Hitchens, Philip K. Dick, Charles Bukowski, and William S. Burroughs.

Movies: Anything by Terry Gilliam, David Lynch, John Waters, Martin Scorsese, Coen brothers, Jim Jarmusch, and last but not least the 1985 classic The Breakfast Club.

Shows: Favorite show of all time has to be Twin Peaks, followed closely by The Golden Girls.

Music: I like the Rock 'n Roll music.

Food: My go to comfort food will always be Italian. When I travel the first thing I miss are the taco trucks. I love a good raw bar.

Radio: This American Life, Fresh Air, Radiolab, Wait Wait...Don't Tell Me!, Science Friday.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pancreas
At least one kidney
My liver
Gravity
Black coffee
Fluffy down pillows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will I ever find true love? Also, the movie Eraserhead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I go to an art opening at Gallery 1988.

Sometimes I go out with friends and imbibe in libations.

Sometimes I get off work late and just want to watch Bill Maher and go to bed.

Sometimes I dress my dog up in a little ballerina outfit and beat him with a wooden spoon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admitted on a dating site I spend time thinking about true love.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to have an interesting conversation with a real swell guy.

It's been a long week and you could use a drink.

You need someone to send you extra lives in Candy Crush.