Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Waterloo, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:18pm
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

From Philadelphia, lived through multiple states (ah, double entendres). Most recently, I moved up here from San Francisco.

I'm an interesting character. Been told I'm very bright, funny, outwardly feminine and internally solid.

I studied paintings conservation but ended up running a software company. Now I have a start up, which provides me with flexibility and freedom, hard work and consistent opportunities to learn.

While I am generally overdressed for the tech scene (because I don't own any plaid button-downs or Elvis Costello glasses), I thought Eat Pray Love sucked, never read 50 Shades, and I want to gag myself every time I get stuck watching sitcom/reality TV (unless it's a Britcom - they're hilarious).

My passion for running, art, and wine waxes and wanes, but they are always present. Those that stay permanent: a love of equality, humor, quality food preparation, respect, self development, psychology and intelligence.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my start up, begrudgingly training for another half, trying to make my dog less neurotic, running a poker league for women, understanding myself, currently (and less esoterically) refinishing old furniture
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
accepting new situations and embracing change, making people comfortable, getting laughs at the expense of others, drawing, being confident, drinking scotch (it's a talent, I'm sure of it), drawing portraits and cooking something awesome with whatever is available.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
would like to say hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Garden State, American Beauty, Men in Tights, 500 Days of Summer, Amadeus, Life of Brian, imitation game (finally some credit for Turing!)
TV: Don't sit down to watch TV on the regular but I will pull all nighters for quality shows like Peep Show, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, Downton Abbey, etc.
Music: The Lumineers, Glitch Mob, Lana Del Rey, Florence and the Machine, Ratatat, Kayne West, Regina Spektor, Fleet Foxes, The Xx, Mumford & sons, The Shins, Muse, Jay-Z, Wilco, Vera Lynn, 80's, old punk etc.
Food: Sushi, Indian, burritos, sticky rice
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tucker, dog
history (read: stories)
vintage style
ways to keep learning
interesting situations
salt/cheese/vegetables/spicy things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to not waste a lot of time thinking about a lot of things (which generally wastes time in the process)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wherever I am (take that, Descartes!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a seltzer addiction.

I once bought little boy Wolverine underwear for my dog. It's ok, it was for his Halloween costume.

Wait, that's probably still bad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you made that big decision to do so :)