Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Caelebh

23 M Orem, UT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just a typical guy trying to make his way in the world. I'm currently working in business intelligence for a webhosting company but just to make my way through college. Honestly i'm not sure what I want to do yet but I'm currently pursuing a degree in biochemistry. I'm very technologically and mechanically inclined and most things I dont understand I'm able to pick up very quickly. I am LDS as most in Utah are but I dont let my convictions get out of hand. I am big into motorcycles. I have a honda VTR 1000 that I absolutely love. I'm kind of a speed junkie but not in a bad way. I like to workout every day if I can and fit self defense lessons in between. I'm probably the most well rounded person you will ever meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now im working part time and filling in school otherwise. I'd like to get a bachelors in biochemistry and I might even go up to a masters.
I’m really good at
Anything I practice and a few things I dont.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Love all kinds of classic literature. Mostly works like The Portrait of Dorian Grey, The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde and the entire Sherlock Holmes series. I also just finished Enders Game so some other stuff too.

Shows: I like doctor shows like House or Scrubs but sometimes my brain is so fried I just want to watch something stupid. I don't actively watch movies though.

Music: Love all kinds but particularly weak against hardcore techno and 80's hard rock.

Food: All
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out or Taekwondo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am usually a very confident person, it takes quite a bit to shake me. However, nothing locks me up quite like dating :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating