Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Caer84

30 Umeå, Sweden Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, what can I say? A complete geek, just love all kinds of geeky stuff. Whether it be video games, books, series or just anything that makes life more fun. Not much else to really do when you're snowed in a big portion of the year. Even if I somewhat love the winters up north in my country.

Not much for partying either, I'd rather stick around at home or just do something else. Feels like I've already done enough drunken adventures in the past.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just enjoying it, relaxing and taking it easy. Trying to finish up some studies while holding down a job. But who knows what might happend in a near future, quite open to just packing my things up and moving somewhere else in the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being geeky?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely my long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of just really awful horror movies, especially older ones from the 80s.

Tolkiens work have always been a favourite of mine, can never go wrong with Lord of the Rings. Lots of documentaries aswell.

Been a lot of manga and anime recently though, used to enjoy it very much when I was younger. Kinda getting back into it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, video games, movies/series, my family, sketchbook and a good book to read.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just about everything, granted most things seems to end up being related to video games.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either heading out to work or idle at home in front of the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've shed some tears at certain movies and series, like hell I'm telling you which ones though!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For any random chat or just hit it up in any multiplayer game. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!