Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaffeineCarl

32 M Lincoln Park, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Carl. I work hard, play hard and generally love living life. I always try to push the limits of what every day can hold and have always preferred being busy. In spite of that, I always find time for the people and activities I love.

When the weather is good (or actually even just acceptable) I prefer to be out and about on adventures whether it's camping, hitting up Cedar Point, hiking, swimming, playing a nice game of disc golf, enjoying some jams from my old favorites or great new bands at music festivals and concerts or just about anything outside. Definitely not that I don't enjoy chilling and relaxing inside (especially when there's a nice thunderstorm going on) having a little movie and game night, but I love being outside.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the time being, I'm a baker day by day and although it wasn't exactly my first choice of a job, I've certainly made it my own and made myself the best I can be, if I do say so. Even so, I still have aspirations to be better

Along with this, I also love to do photography as it was the *other* thing I studied in college. I recently shot a friends wedding and quite enjoyed the experience. For the most part, though, it's 95% hobby/enthusiast and 5% actually trying to make money off of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, finding my way out of getting lost, baking, cooking (especially on the grill!).

Not so good at: teaching, waking up at ungodly early hours (but I still manage)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always upbeat, and have a good, positive attitude that can pull me through any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I like all different types of movies, but I LOVE comedy and action.

Music: I love hard rock, alternative, metal, acoustic type stuff, electronic, jazz, classic rock... All depends on the mood I'm in. My library is seriously huge.

Food: Strictly anything. Especially spicy foods and coffee, and pizza, and awesome beer, or anything on the grill...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
lots of music, good strong coffee, humor, awesome friends/companions, communication, positivity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, where I'm going, where I want to go, how I want to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
So long as I'm not working ultra early the next morning, I could be out doing anything!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for somebody fun and real.