Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaffeineQueen24

21 F Northville, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Poorly), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
my name is lauren, i'm a college student studying biology and vocal performance. i am also in a sorority at school. i love music (except country), and i love sports, particularly basketball and hockey. i played lacrosse at school until an injury took me out this year and i coach middle school basketball.i work for both a marketing company and for a hospital in pediatric hematology. i'm an open person and will answer any question truthfully so ask away! im not really sure what else to put on here...if you want to know more let me know :)
What I’m doing with my life
im working on my bachelors right now. after that i hope to get a double masters degree in opera performance and either virology or epidemiology, then go from there.
I’m really good at
anything i put my mind to :)... kinda..but not really, lol ... im good at singing and fixing random things. im also pretty good at arranging music. im also good at remembering random and useless facts that can make people laugh lol
The first things people usually notice about me
either my eyes, they tend to stand out, or that im always laughing and i am very sarcastic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love any dystopian books and series. my favorite right now is either the delirium series, divergent series, or the selection books. i also really love a really old book called a certain smile that i found in my grandmothers basement. it was hers from the 1950s...ill read almost anything...except my textbooks...

i think i could watch american horror story and dance moms all the time. i love the tinkerbell movies(as lame as that is), and any movie with emma stone in it.

i listen to all music, except country. i really love the neon trees, the script, and panic! at the disco

im really picky about food, especially since i have a lot of random food allergies lol..but i love eggplant and almonds, and motts for tots fruit snacks..they are kinda addicting...
The six things I could never do without
my friends
my family
my phone(with a way to keep it charged)
music
my nook
zumba
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why i picked biology as my major...
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling with friends or out partying..occasionally homework nights are necessary
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am adopted and i have contact with my biological families
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–18
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to talk to a down to earth person that loves to have a good time. and if you aren't afraid of sarcasm...