Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-21
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 17, 2013
Seeing Someone
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I actually live in Chicago but would like to avoid friends I know finding my profile because they would give me shit.

Also if it says I'm online, I might not be, I just randomly choose to log out or stay logged on.

Let's see now... I'm pretty ambitious for the future. I don't wanna wake up in the future and realize that I never pursued what I truly wanted in life. I'll do whatever it takes to follow my goals. I want to work in artificial intelligence but for now I'm a college student who has done mma training, weightlifting, and loves animals, astrology, and generally intelligent people... as well as other things. Spiders can basically go fuck themselves. If I ever find a large one crawling on me or within about 5 feet of me, my composure tends to simulate that of a 3rd grade girl... it's embarrassing. Other than that I like to believe I'm somewhat sane and can hold decent conversations :D

Oh and the personality section made me out to be the devil... disregard that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in school to go into artificial intelligence under a computer science background. Hopefully I will get back into mma training. Also working at a hardware shop for the time being.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding people and knowing why people act the way that they do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How pretty I am!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Donnie Darko, A.I., The Fountain, Gladiator, Drive

Music: Trance, Metal, Rock, 80's

Books: Catcher in the Rye

Show: Game of Thrones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Deep Conversations
-Awesome Music
-A Cold Environment
-A Job
-Seeing/Learning new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything... probably too much actually
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Knitting... jk most likely working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It turns out I was the bi-product of a scientific experiment issued in order to form a perfect collaboration of both beauty and intelligence... I'd say it was pretty successful ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a decent looking girl who is sweet and intelligent.