Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaileeRice

25 F Monument, CO

My Details

Last Online
May 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a graduated student from Pikes Peak Community College. I volunteer at Children's Hope Chest. I help out with the sorting of the child letters and I do some computer data entry. I have three dogs. Feel free to email me if you want to know more about me. I am looking to date someone who is serious about being a Christian and that can support me in life and someone who doesn't lose their temper easily. I also want someone who is a Boaz. If you don't know who Boaz is go look it up in the book of Ruth which is in the Old Testament.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a student at Pikes Peak Community College. I am planning on getting a certificate as an Administrative Assistant. I am also involved in my college group called the Roc. I am also involved in my college church group at Fuel Church.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at using Microsoft Office, Excel, Powerpoint, and Access. I am also good at using Voice Dragon Speech Recognition.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is that I'm shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite food is Pizza and my favorite television shows are Dog The Bounty Hunter, The Big Bang Theory, Ax Men, Top Shot and 7th Heaven. I also like to watch House Hunters and Texas Car Wars.

My favorite books are Where The Red Fern Grows, Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle Stop Cafe, To Kill a Mockingbird, Old Yeller, and Marley and Me.

My favorite movies are The Ring, Paranormal Activity 1, 2, and 3, 50/50, The Shining, and Grease. I also like some of the Halloween movies with Michael Myers and Jamie Lee Curtis.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. My Dogs
4. My Faith
5. My books, movies, and cd collection
6. My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I want to do in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I enjoy going to the movies and reading books.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me feel free to email me.