Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Caireagin

30 M Ames, IA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm Pat. Like most everyone else, I hate filling out these things, but here goes.

I'm a middle child from a large family(two younger brothers and four older sisters). I went to college at Iowa State, and accepted a job at the university after I graduated.

Some random other stuff:
I'm not a morning person. One of the many perks of my job is that I don't have to abide by a normal 8-5 workday. It's more often 9:30-6:30.
I went to Europe for a month when I was 17, and would like to go back someday.
I'm pretty quiet in large groups and when I first meet people.
My Myers-Briggs personality type is ISTJ, which seems to fit me rather well.
I enjoy baking bread.
I've had more fun tearing apart and putting back together my motorcycle than I thought I would.
I've recently discovered again that I enjoy going to concerts.
I now understand why my parents like yardwork.
What I’m doing with my life
I bought a house not too long ago, so it has been occupying quite a bit of my time lately. Just as I think I'm all moved in I find something else I want/need to do with it.
I spend a bit too much time working, especially at odd hours (generally speaking, the servers I work with can't be taken down during business hours, so late nights and the occasional early morning are fairly common).
Taking long walks with my dog, Callie.
I’m really good at
Sleeping in.
Reading books in a single sitting.
Fixing stuff, be it failing backups at work or the bad springs in my motorcycle's front forks.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most likely it's the facial hair. I'm not a huge fan of shaving or of having a beard, so I've usually got something less than a week's worth of facial hair at any given time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I've always read a lot, mostly science fiction, but I've read some of everything at one point or another. I'm currently rereading the first couple books in Game of Thrones series before continuing on in the series.

Movies: My favorite movies are always changing, but I lean towards action and comedy movies. The last couple that I've seen in theaters were This is the End and Pacific Rim.

Music: My music tastes are fairly eclectic. My current playlist includes: Blue October, Cake, The Bravery, Awolnation, The Black Keys, Flogging Molly, Florence and the Machine, Daft Punk, Young the Giant and many others.

Food: I enjoy variety, so I'm always up for trying out a new restaurant. I've yet to try a cuisine where I haven't found something I enjoy. Favorites include a good pork chop, fish & chips, Pad Thai, cheesecake, blueberries and anything with pesto.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
1. Something to read
2. Friends and family
3. My glasses
4. A vehicle
5. A computer
6. A toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately I've been thinking a lot about if I'm actually going to find another weekend that I can take my dog hiking, and what I should do for my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I don't have plans, I'm usually at home relaxing with my dog.
With any luck I'll be out having a couple of drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I let my dog sleep on the bed with me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like chatting.
You have an idea for how to kill a couple of hours.