Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaisieMaybe

38 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:42pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly), Ancient Greek

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am told I am 'sweet' always. I might not really want to come off like little miss sunshine, but it's ok. Better than some other descriptive words, perhaps? I love animals and am a very empathetic and sympathetic person. I am very sensitive, and I feel things in vivid color. No middle of the road for me. Like the first time I saw each of my adopted animals (there's 6) I was IN LOVE. When I think of my experience of seeing each of the 6 for the first time, that is my happy place. If you ever saw the Adam Sandler film "Happy Gilmore" you will more understand what I mean. I am kind of girly in my ways.. Love hair, makeup, clothes, doing my nails. Find it fun. Sephora could be my downfall.
What I’m doing with my life
I do cool (according to me) things with animals. I have dogs that have modeled internationally, and done some fun TV work.
Quirky, yes. Though this is me, so not really.

I do therapy dog team work with my oldest dog. We have a great partnership.
I’m really good at
I am great at research. I am really good at dog training. I am really good at shopping online. I am really fantastically great at procrastinating about certain things.
The first things people usually notice about me
On a superficial level, that I have very pale eyes.
As far as my personality, that I am "sweet", like a cupcake or a Twizzler.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pizza, fries,
Vegetarian. Not vegan.
Favorite movie? Hmmm. I do not have a contender offhand.
I am currently reading a book about Liberace, as I enjoyed the movie based on said book, that I saw on HBO.

Love biographies: ie "The Dirt", (Mötley Crüe).

My number one music genre is likely 80s such as The Cure, Depeche Mode, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Well here's one thing I do without. This particular question, right now. My answers would be pretty ordinary. I like lots of things a lot, that I can do without!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Taking care of myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home, relaxing with pets, typically.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private things are private, silly OK Cupid.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to win a free Amazon gift card.