Caita1984
31 Lima, Peru
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Caita1984
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
30 years old, single and no kids but i have the best nephew and niece ever!!!!!
I'm here just to meet cool people/friends to hang out with, chat with, go to the movies with, dance with, drink with and so on haha... i like meeting people worldwide and learn from their countries and culture... So If you are traveling to Lima soon, then i'm one of the best people to talk to hahaha nahhhh but i like and enjoy helping turists out to have a good time while in Lima, and hope they would do the same for me when i decide to visit their cities too so message me if you feel we could hang out or just do whatever or to drink hahaha!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Working my a** off!
I’m really good at
Making you laugh! I'm sure u smiled while reading it ;) Listening, cooking, painting, reading, talking about general culture, history talk, playing video games...
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know.. should I ask them? Let me know what are the first things you notice about me when we meet ok?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: I have read a lot to be honest but the books that get more my attention are about life after death, reincarnation, paranormal and aliens.

MOVIES: Star Wars, LOTR saga, the hobbit so far the 2 movies, Minority report, 007, Avatar, Fast & Furious saga, The avengers, Thor, Iron Man, Captain America, Hulk, Superman, Terminator, MIB, Twilight haha I know I know. Well I have watch and I do watch a lor of movies , almost 3 or 4 per week... Kids movies omg they are so funny!!! I love all about super heros and Sci-Fi but also I like romantic movies and comedies Haha!!!

TV SHOWS: I am fond to documentaries about dinosaurs, ancient civilizations, aliens and about history of the planet and how it was before us. I also like to watch ER real cases on discovery health hahaha and some food tv shows.

MUSIC: I like rock mostly and 70's 80's music but I do also hear the new ones but not into regeaton or hip hip to be honest... Not into Bieber too haha... My taste varies depending of my mood but I love Rolling Stones, Pink Floyd, Beatles, The who, Killers, Billy Joel, Kiss, The Cure, Iggy Pop and few more good ones!

FOOD: Peruvian have to be my first, have you ever try it? It's delicious!!!! I also love chinesse Cantonese food not the other, Makis are so yummy and Italian food!!! I don't eat red meat or pork at all and just chicken maybe few times at year and fish one time per week.... But what I love the most are sweets and desserts
The six things I could never do without
Besides the basic (food, water, oxygen, electricity) Guys with beards, Family, Friends, desserts and my cellphone!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever my life is going through at the moment also about future and making plans to travel!
On a typical Friday night I am
I work very early on saturday so my fridays night I am just ZzzzzZzzzz
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not gonna write it down here ;)
You should message me if
If you want to and you are friendly! I get along with most people but i dislike in a big way disrespectful people, racists, homophobics and people who try to impose their beliefs in others!
More