Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaitieJane

26 Mediapolis, IA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a country girl. I grew up on a farm and I like how quiet it is and the open spaces... No cookie-cutter-arm's-length neighbors. I'm a major tomboy... I LOVE the outdoors and the countryside. Perk of the country: no leash laws or pet restrictions. I love animals... I grew up around a lot of different types of animals so I guess it runs in the family. I definitely appreciate the beauty of nature and think that conservation should be one of the top priorities.

I also collect rocks... I'm a science nerd with an obsession for shiny things. Over half of my collection consists of quartz geodes.

I can be kind of quiet and shy at first but I'm pretty quick to get comfortable and open up once I get to know someone better. I try to make friends with everyone I'm around once I get comfortable with them. I ramble a lot, and jump from topic to topic. If it's a topic I'm passionate about I tend to get really hyper and excited.

I love tattoos and piercings. I have 8 tattoos and hopefully more to come in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a daycare with adorable little munchkins and taking college classes online.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Sometimes at myself but as long as they're laughing I can tolerate a joke at me expense. I'm also pretty good at being a clutz.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue, you'd have to decide for yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite kinds of books are science fiction, fantasy, and murder mysteries. For movies, I really don't watch a lot of tv, but I have a VERY extensive DVD collection. I like all kinds of movies but have an obsession with all things Marvel, DC and Disney.
Music: Classic Rock all the time with some random other stuff thrown in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't live without:
my cellphone,
computer,
Ipod (definite must have),
a good book,
my family,
my friends,
my dog Samantha
Yes I can count, I know I listed seven things it's just too hard to stop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, my family, my job, what I want to do with the rest of my life.... the answer to life, the universe and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies from week to week. If I'm not working, then I'm usually hanging out at home. My weekends usually consist of a lazy movie night and catching up on sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of storms and heights. I'm also kind of scared of the dark which is funny considering I love horror movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested in getting to know me better. I'm shy though so it's hard for me to make the first move.