Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaitlinPlatinum

25 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Actor / Improvisor / Personal Trainer / Triathlete / ...all-around Troublemaker

Brooklyn gal, Jersey raised, part of my heart is still in London, but New York is where I'm meant to be.

Being a trainer is an unbelievably fun challenge. I started my own company and it makes me feel like Batman going to work in the dark at 5am. :)

I'm an improvisor and stand-up comedienne.
I'll pretty much tell you anything you want to know. I thrive on spontaneity and can find the fun in a root canal.
I'm a bit of a jetsetter.

I tend to call it as I see it...brutally honest? I think that's what the kids are callin it. So if you can't stand the heat get outta the kitchen, son!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making people fit and making people laugh
I love my jobs.
It's really rewarding having a positive affect on people's lives :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Livin the chuglife with my pup Jameson the Chug

Rockin the casbah.

slow-motion fight scenes, making anything into a damn good time

Knowing all the words to "Gangsta's Paradise" by the one and only Coolio
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the fact that my hair reflects the sun like a lazer-beam.

And that I have a pretty killer smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wayne's World 1 and 2, early Adam Sandler, Closer, Silver Linings Playbook, All things Will Ferrell, Judd Apatow, Coen Bros., Coffee and Ciggarettes

I love going to shows so this music category could potentially bore you.

Bill Shakespeare- dude knows what's up., anything by Bukowski, Nick Hornsby and Le Petit Prince
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jameson (my dog AND the whiskey) Headphones, a stage, the ability to run, a Canon 60D, London (it's not easy but I make do), oceans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not thinking. ....or how many days are left until Shark Week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once thought I had mono for an entire year...turns out I was just really bored.

That, and I'm Captain Marvel.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're up for adventure,
smile more than you frown,
can teach me a thing or two
Make a mean old fashioned
are up for some general spontaneous troublemaking
Like a good dive bar as much as a classy night on the town
Have found your passion or are passionate about finding it.

although if in your photos you're flexing, crying, mostly naked, shaving your head, kissing babies like an online politician, or your eyebrows don't match your hair...need not apply. just keepin it real.