Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Caitlinmarie5

24 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Sign Language

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! Thanks for checking out my profile :)
I'm a goal oriented,motivated, passionate 23 year old. I work two jobs, one as a teachers assistant for special needs students and my other is doing behaviour therapy with autistic children. I plan on going back to school in the near future to become a teacher. I love the outdoors and enjoy nature.I have a very good sense of humour and look for someone who also does. My family is very important to me and I look for some who also is close with their family/friends. I'm not into the clubbing scene anymore I'd rather a drink at a pub while watching a hockey game.I'm not a dedicated sports fan but won't turn down watching or going to any games. I'm not really sure what else to write so ill put some random fact about myself :)
-favourite colour is pink
-love to challenge myself and step out of my comfort zone
-love animals!
-I want to learn to drive race cars
-I want to travel the world
-recently went to China and it was amazing! Can't wait to go back
-I love the water
-I laugh all the time (sometimes I snort when I laugh:p)
-I have a love for Chinese beer
-my hair always smells really good
-I love watching movies (romantic, dramas, and action are my favourite)
-chocolate over vanilla
-fall is my favourite season
-tea over coffee
-horrible at spelling!! Thank goodness for spell check ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a teachers assistant for special needs students and as a behaviour therapist for autistic kids. I plan on going back to school in the near future to become a 5th grade teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or sense of humor :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:romantic,action and dramas
Tv shows:sons of anarchy, home land,rookie blue, and the real world(I know cheesy reality tv on that one)
Music:country and top 40's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.family
2.my dogs
3 . travel
4.my bed
5.water! Gotta keep hydrated
6.sunblock! I burn on a rainy cloudy Day haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately it's been about where to travel next or about work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1.I sing a lot and am absolutely tone deaf!
2.I practice sign language while driving :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for:
A Partner in crime
Adventure
Love
Passion
Someone to share life with
Someone to travel with

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!