Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cajunman1300

69 Oregon City, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–72
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I.m 68 years old and like to be outdoors in the summertime. . I like to go to the beach and for long ride both in my car or my truck and 5th wheel trailer
I would like to meet a lady that may have some of the same interests. I am from New Orleans, La and consider myself a southern gentleman. I was married for 24 years but my divorce was final this past June, GREAT.
I like to treat a lady like a lady. I hope to meet a lady over 50 years old. If you want or need to know more, please just ask. I am always honest and straight with everyone. Oh, I guess that I should say that I have lost 65 lbs. since these photos were taken, but have gained some but not all of it back, DARN..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Beaverton, Or, but live in Oregon City. I have been on this job for almost 12 years and really enjoy my work. I work for a public utility as a mechanic
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fabrication of things made of metal(welding, fitting, and working out complex problems), also heavy equipment mechanis. I have been a mechanic all of my adult life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like mostly country music but have never liked rap or heavy metal. I red mostly religious books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My God, my car, my truck, my tools, my children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What may the future hold for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go and listen to some Kareoke at a local place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
may talk to you later about this....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find something that you would like to know about me or to discuss something we may have in common.