Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CalNY7

34 M Bayside, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love hanging with friends & family, traveling, finding new restaurants and under ground hidden drink spots in the city & just having a great time whatever I'm doing. I'm not a great dancer but I enjoy to. I love life. I'm always up for something new. Im 100% Italian..... I have the 3 most amazing daughters. I am the best daddy in the world (according to my girls of course).
What I’m doing with my life
I run humanitarian projects both domestically & internationally. I seriously love what I do.

I lived in Peru for a little over 10 years doing humanitarian work. Had offices in most Latin American countries and some in the Caribbean. Moved back to NY 3 years ago to expand the work into Africa & Asia more on a consulting level and run an office here in NY for NY. I've been to most of the world & want to keep traveling as much as I can. I want to visit Antarctica for bragging rights just to say I've been to all 7 continents...
I’m really good at
You'll have to find out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I love history, biographies & autobiographies - Stories about how someone accomplished a tremendous feat or came from nothing & built an empire inspires me /// Books on business - i always want to be better at whatever i do.

I love love love food. Huge foodie. I love sushi but hate cooked fish. It smells funny to me. I also love to cook with someone. I think that's sexy. I LOVE PIZZA!!!!!! I love Eggs Benedict. And Cereal is always a great option.

Sons of Anarchy!!!!!!!! 30 Rock, The Office, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Arrested Development, all the cooking competition shows, Friends & Seinfeld re-runs whenever & can always watch national geographic

Love music

Love movies

Just too many to list
The six things I could never do without
1. My Phone
2. My Passport
3. My car
4. My chap-stick
5. My Calendar - yes im a planner. That's how things get done!
6. Air?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How societies of old lived without Wikipedia.

How we communicated before texts & how impatient we get when the person doesn't respond within 7 seconds.

Where to eat & drink or what to cook.

How to do what I do better.
On a typical Friday night I am
In or out but never typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm absolutely amazing. Sssh don't tell anyone. Unless she's gorgeous & amazing too.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want your life changed